Our Mission Statement

The Fire & Ice Softball objective is to implant firmly in our players the ideals of good sportsmanship, loyalty, hard-work, confidence and courage so that they may become hard-working and productive members of our community and country. Our primary activities will include regularly scheduled supervised team practices as well as frequent participation in competitive softball tournaments. We strive to form teams of girls who will be good teammates and friends to each other.
Our managers/coaches implement programs to educate and motivate each player while encouraging teamwork, community involvement, sportsmanship and fun through softball. Most importantly, our mangers/coaches shall bear in mind that the attainment of the exceptional athletic skill or the winning of games is secondary, and the molding of future women of prime importance.

NAME TitleE-mail
Carmine MazzaroPresidentcarmine@fireandicesoftball.com
Board Members
Paul TagueBoard Memberpaul@fireandicesoftball.com
Alyssa MazzaroBoard Memberalyssa@fireandicesoftball.com
Chris BravoBoard Memberchris@fireandicesoftball.com
Stephanie MazzaroBoard Memberstephanie@fireandicesoftball.com
Other Important Members
Michelle HallerFundraising Chairpersonmichelle@fireandicesoftball.com
Stephanie MazzaroTournament Hosting Directorstephanie@fireandicesoftball.com
free bootstrap builder

© Copyright 2018 Fire and Ice Softball